….running with my roomie!

This isn\'t a pic of us running, but I don\'t have any of those.  This is the next best thing--a pic of us together....

Sorry I haven’t updated in a while, but I will go back and add one entry for each day I missed (well, I’ll try).

Here’s the first: I ran with my roomie on thursday… and it made me happy to have a running partner on my level (or slightly above it, but that’s neither here nor there)… someone I know I can trust not to leave me behind or drag me at a pace I can’t handle yet…

So hooray for running with my roomie!!!

Leave a Reply

