… getting my sister addicted to Stargate SG-1!

We\'re getting sucked in!!!

(In the picture, we’re getting sucked into the wormhole!!!)

I’ve finally gotten Mary to watch it with me, instead of laughing at me while *I* watch it!!!!

Thus far, she’s enjoyed it (we’ve watched up to Broca Divide so far), though I think she finds it hard to adjust to RDA being a military gun-toter, rather than a smart do-it-yourself kind of guy (MacGyver to O’Neill is kind of a big jump!).  And she doesn’t find Daniel nearly as hot as I do… but then again, she hasn’t seen him die yet!!!

One Response to “… getting my sister addicted to Stargate SG-1!”

  1. Spherical Time Says:

    Thanks for the comment.

    And yeah, Daniel gets a lot cuter later on, as proven by the time puddle jumper episode.

Leave a Reply

