… getting the job I wanted!!!

When I reapplied for the RA position, I specifically requested to live in Cedar next year.  There were so many good, highly qualified applicants for the positions that I didn’t expect to get placed there, though.  I honestly probably would have been happy anywhere.  But when I picked up my letter on Friday, Cedar Residential College is where I had been placed!  😀

Cedar is the performing arts themed dorm, so I now have more excuse than usual to be doing artsy sort of things 😉

Leave a Reply

