… Mystery Google Missions. Today’s: email me 100 reasons why you love me

Mystery Google is a site where you type in a request, hit search, and you get the Google results of the person before you. Often, people input “Missions” such as “call this number” or “IM me!” which are fun to do if you have the time. Which I do, now.

So, I e-mailed the mystery person the list below the cut (which originally had numbers, but they didn’t copy-paste for some reason). I know absolutely nothing about this person, so I kind of made stuff up to get to 100!!!

I love you because you’re beautiful.
I love you because you’re smart.
I love you because you make me laugh.
I love you because you are amazing.
I love you because you are the way you are for a reason.
I love you because you respect me.
I love you because you are your own person.
I love you because I’ve yet to meet a person I didn’t love at first.
I love you because you have given me no reason not to love you.
I love you because this quirky list is actually going to make it all the way to 100.
I love you because you are strong.
I love you because you are not afraid to show weakness.
I love you because you will ask for help if you need it.
I love you because you’re fun.
I love you because you are not related to me in any way.
I love you because you can read.
I love you because you are a fan of Joss Whedon.
I love you because you are a geek/nerd.
I love you because even if you aren’t a geek OR a nerd, you won’t hate me for thinking you are.
I love you because you helped make my night complete.
I love you because you, too, must have loved someone secretly at some point in your life.
I love you because my love is only a small drop in the pan,
So I love you because every raindrop raises the sea.
I love you because I always try to do my best.
I love you because tomorrow’s another day.
I love you because I’m not afraid to love you.
I love you because I’m not homophobic.
I love you because I don’t know your gender.
If you’re a girl, I love you because you’re like a sister.
If you’re a boy, I love you because you might love me back.
I love you because you are a mystery to me.
I love you because this is a fun thing to do.
I love you because I’m SO TOTALLY blogging this 😀
I love you because you know it’s true.
I love you because you make me smile.
I love you because you aren’t afraid to cry.
I love you because you don’t go to my college.
I love you because you don’t hate Cleveland.
I love you because you love puppies and dogs.
I love you because you are a good person.
I love you because you will watch Dr. Horrible’s Sing Along Blog.
I love you because you will like #41, I promise.
I love you because you’re not perfect.
I love you because you’re adventuresome.
I love you because you sleep on your side.
I love you because you can’t lie to save your life.
I love you because you once smiled at me.
I love you because you are giving your all to life.
I love you because you are an optimist.
I love you because you read books.
I love you because you love me back.
I love you because you’re lazy sometimes.
I love you because you don’t hate Taylor Swift.
I love you because you use proper grammar.
I love you because you can spell grammar without spellcheck.
I love you because your nose is cute.
I love you because you can’t lick your elbow.
I love you because you know a word that rhymes with purple or orange.
I love you because your mother also loves you.
I love you because you need to be loved.
I love you because you want to be loved.
I love you because you don’t wear too much make-up.
I love you because you have a great sense of humor.
I love you because you are British.
I love you because you probably aren’t British, but hey, a girl can dream, right?
I love you because you watch Stargate.
I love you because you are more of an ibuprofin than an acetaminophen type of person.
I love you because you are a person.
I love you because you have dreams.
I love you because you’re chasing those dreams and beating them mercilessly into submission.
I love you because you’ve never been to Albuquerque.
I love you because you like zoos.
I love you because you love to run in the rain.
I love you because you are my friend, if only in passing.
I love you because you like the All American Rejects.
I love you because you volunteer your time.
I love you because you make the world a better place, just by being in it.
I love you because you adore music.
I love you because you read John Scalzi books.
I love you because you are young.
I love you because you’re old enough to know better, but still too young to care.
I love you because you agree with me sometimes.
I love you because you aren’t afraid to disagree with me either.
I love you because you fart rainbows.
I love you because your heart is in another city.
I love you because you know that football means something different when you’re not in America.
I love you because you just want peace.
I love you because you believe that peace is possible.
I love you because you support our President, even if you disagree with some of his decisions.
I love you because you know someone who has cancer.
I love you because you are totally a Gryffindor.
I love you because you know who Wil Wheaton is.
I love you because you’re a fan of Facebook.
I love you because you like chicken.
I love you because you are simply marvelous.
I love you because you hated posing for school photos.
I love you because sometimes is our lives we all have pain, we all have sorrow, but if we are wise, we know that there’s always tomorrow.
I love you because you gave me a Mystery Google mission.
I love you because you’d better be printing this out and putting it up on your wall ;D
I love you because even if half the things above aren’t true, they still made you feel good! 😀

Tags: ,

8 Responses to “… Mystery Google Missions. Today’s: email me 100 reasons why you love me”

  1. Jessenia Says:

    How do I give a mission? I feel so stupid cause I spent almost half of the day trying to figure it out. HELP!

  2. Alonso Dorst Says:

    I admire the valuable information you offer in your articles.Just thought you’d be interested to know that I have added you to my bookmarks You make 100% right points in a concise and pertinent fashion, I will read more of your stuff, thank you for your time.

  3. Makeup Videos Says:

    Hello darling, great blog! I genuinely treasure this article.. I was wondering about this for a while now. This cleared a lot up for me! Do you have a rss feed that I can add?

  4. Makeup is my life Says:

    this was sweet

  5. Hindi Sms Says:

    Hello, I found your weblog in a new directory of blogs. I don’t know how your blog came up. Your blog looks good. Have a nice day.

  6. Fantasy Says:

    I second that

  7. Cheap Web Hosting Says:

    Great articles & Nice a site….

  8. 泳鏡 Says:

    Thanks for the informative article, it was a good read and I hope its ok that I share this with some facebook friends. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

